Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Fairfield, ND, USA | Seeking women 40-55 in Montana, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for a girly girl. Im impressed with...

In his own words

Im looking for a girly girl. Im impressed with a woman thats femine, has an eye for fashion, and likes her heels, but at the same time is able to pull on a pair of blues and boots... Women that are confident and take pride in themselves really seem to get my attention and pose a real interest , but arrogance is a trait that trends to be counterproductive and doesnt work for me. You need to know that Im actually pretty nieve, but only because I chose to be, since during a conversation, Im not trying to analyze or look for hidden meanings to your words, just trying to get across the impression that Im truely intersted in you and what you have to say. I dont need to give you my resume, to impress you, or feel secure, I just want to feel some quality time, and enjoy the moment, so I take great pride in listening. People tend to appreciate that in a conversation. I tend to have a strong sense of justice, and that can be a fault, but when someone is being taken advantage of or disrespected, I jump in it....Call me old fashioned, but respect plays a major role in what Im looking for in a relationship. So if youre up for dinner, a movie, Denver Bronco Football, or a glass of wine in an easy chair in front of my fireplace........send me a note. It will be a pleasure to meet you Esten

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a little Beagle Dog named Max, but now he is gone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Olive Garden, Florida in the winter, Phoenix in the winter. Las Vegas


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Enjoy Fox News, and Nat Geo, history channel. I enjoy all foods, walking my dog, Max.

For fun

Denver Bronco football, Golf, fishing, scuba, flying, skydiving.

Last read

I recently read "The Alchemist".., "1491 by Charles Mann and "Shermans March" by Burke . Killing Lincoln was a great read, as well as "Unbroken".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots come from Stockholm Sweden. Like to vist there again soon. Will you come with me?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at Oregon State University, Lane community college, University of Alaska, Palamar School of Aviation, Carlsbad, Ca.