Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A heart that loves is always young.

In her own words

Thank you for taking a moment and reading my profile. I’m a confident, positive,friendly, kind ,compassionate and open minded woman. my favorite latte on Sunday morning… I am looking for someone to share my dreams with. It is never too late to fall in love:) When I’m in a relationship with you, I’d actually love for you to lead, or to be us true partners. Besides, I believe that I am an amazing partner…and a good woman. It's up to you to discover it. I would love to come home where someone special is waiting for me… I am ready to have my man. I was married once, so I do know how to take care and communicate with a man. I am a good girl with a warm heart and energy for life! Life is so beautiful to ignore and not to share with someone special. I don’t have much of a distance problem - if you are the true one, step forward! Communicate today, have a good day ! For him I'm looking for an amazing man like you: Responsible Loyalty Intelligence – with education and assertive mind Having desires to learn and unravel unknown Generosity Having some traveling experiences, and having a passion to continue… Mature to make executive decisions Living healthy life style, When I see a man who’s authentically taking care of any woman and hoping to make her happy, I’m in admiration of his generosity and thoughtfulness. If this sounds like you, I would love you to contact me. At this point, I should mention that I am here not to waste our precious time, but to create a fulfilling relation that can lead to a meaningful life together. I am very excited to getting to know you soon…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like Golden Retrievers and Labs, but don't have a dog

Favorite hot spots

Paris,Rome,Venice,London, France,Italy,Holland,England,German,Luxembourg,Swiss,Spain,Belgium,Monaco,Japan,Singapore

Favorite things

walking on the beach... reading a book and having a coffee

For fun

Travel,movies, gardening,cooking,art museums, an interesting book, coffee with a friend...

Last read

A true friend is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral