Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
goody gumdrops!

In his own words

Me: It’d be nice to meet someone I have something in common with. I do a lot of stuff, from food, to music, to travel, to sports, to….yada yada…but mostly, I'm just silly... I live in SF (mission), love to explore new restaurants. After 7 years here, I don’t think I’ve even made a dent on that long list. Although I’m surprised that I’m not completely fat and broke by now!!! Limon is my favorite (Peruvian) Sometimes I'll be out with my friends and ditch them at 1130pm just so i can get to Poncho Villa for a burrito before it closes...priorities!!!!!!! I go to tons of concerts, been averaging about 1 a month, sometimes more. I just saw Pickwick, Muse, and am heading to see the Killers and Imagine Dragons soon. For the most part I’m an alt rock/indie fan, but I appreciate live music with real instruments as opposed to hip hop shows and techno/house concerts, but I do listen to everything. I also love to travel. I’ve been out of the country for at least 1 trip every year since 2001. Italy, Spain, Ireland, China, Singapore, Malaysia, France, Dubai, Greece, Pakistan...etc I play tennis, basketball, golf regularly and whole lotta other stuff occasionally. Softball, football, bowling, pool, shooting range, etc. Outside of that, I try to get to the gym 3-4 times a week to stay in shape. You: Need to be easy going, not super sensitive, and you must LOVE TO LAUGH!!!! It'd also be nice if you got along with my friends and family since both are very important to me. A passion for traveling, fitness and experiencing different things is a must as well :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to experience different cultures and people...Ireland, England, Italy, Spain, Germany, France, Switzerland, Singapore, Malaysia, Pakistan, Greece are some places I’ve been…locally, I like Vegas, San Diego and my hometown...San Francisco!!!!


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

The Office & Seinfeld, flipflops & shorts, pizza & sushi, black & blue, summer & fall, ketel one & soda, cheesecake & ice cream, green tea & nonfat lattes; san francisco giants & the denver broncos

For fun

tennis, golf, gym, baseball games, concerts (i love love love live music), eating (healthy of course :-), always hanging with friends, anything outdoorsy, love the sun and i love sf!

Last read

gone was good!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Engineering Program Manager for Mac and iPad product design at Apple
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
south asian / pakistani
Faith: Muslim / Islam Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
born and raised muslim, however i'm more concerned with being a good person with proper morals and ethics when it comes to my fellow earthlings
Languages: English, French, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mechanical Engineering, MBA in marketing and finance... Santa Clara baby!!!! Taught Steve Nash everything he knows about math!!