Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hugs, cuddles and spoons! I'm ambitious, passionate and tattooed..

In his own words

Hey you! Wink me! @exnymga ig esslar Let's be ensconced with passion! Two people should work in concert to make each other happy and to do what's possible to make a relationship work. I feel that beside every strong man is a strong/stronger woman. I desire an equal or better half. Someone who can accentuate my strengths and help with my weaknesses. I'll return the favor. You: Are NOT JUDGMENTAL, are trustworthy and keep your word, would assuredly like to exercise, cook, travel the world, skydive (random I know), drink great wines (like Nero d'avola), watch movies, attend the opera/musicals/live theatre/stand up comedy/live music, and read thought provoking books with me. Someone to grow with is what I'm looking for. A down to earth kind of girl. Not vapid, or fickle. Has a few values. Please be in shape physically! I'm an in shape (physically attractive) person and it's only fair that I ask the same. I'll cease and desist the futile attempt at describing a possible/future companion as I've never met "you" before and since I believe that characteristics are subject to change. I'm hoping in discovering this dossier you, whomever/wherever you are, also discover what we delightfully might have in common. But trust, I understand opposites attract. I'm optimistic and forth-willing in my search for a partner in crime. Me: I love my family tremendously! I'm a little "old school". I believe radical honesty is the best policy. Carpe Diem. I workout at an MMA gym specializing in wrestling, Brazillian jiu-jitsu, and Muay Thai kickboxing. Exercise and health are important to me (you don't have to be crazy fit and healthy but I'd like a little awareness) but I'm not a gym rat by any stretch. The scars are from a battle with Batman.. Ha

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one dog named Bill..he is amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PARIS! or any cool dive bar in SF. Also any park where there is sun and a place to read.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

MMA and my dog Bill and of course living life to the fullest.

For fun

I love being active and finding new things to do or places to see or people to meet.

Last read

"Tragedy and Hope" By Carol Quigley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference