Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't give up what you want most for what you want now.

In her own words

Friends and family call me "witty" which I think is their loving way of calling me a smartass. I love to laugh and make others laugh with me. I'm honest and genuinely decent (almost to a fault). I have no problem handling a situation seriously when necessary but I am drama-intolerant. I don't create it and it gets old fast. I have a steady, challenging job teaching in the city. I own my own home and enjoy fixing it up and decorating it inside and out(sometimes over and over). I have one cat and one dog. My dog is not exactly the brightest crayon in the box but she appreciates life more than any human I've known which is what I love most about her. My cat may very well have a slight drug problem. He is very energetic and always looking for trouble. I love relaxing at home but I also love getting outside and hiking, boating, or camping. I appreciate music, art, and the environment. I enjoy traveling near/far, planned/unplanned. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but will "fem" it up a bit for going out with heels, jewelry, and makeup. I am attracted to feminine women who are easy going and comfortable with themselves. I enjoy learning new things through someone whose interests are different from my own but I think long term relationships are sustained when two people share a lot of similar interests and values. I like when relationships start out as friendships. I think this is more honest and natural than "dating". Parts of a relationship that I think are important are mutual encouragement, communication (spoken and unspoken), trust without demands, and FUN! Get in touch if you're up for chatting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Callie is a 5 yr old red doberman rescued from a puppy mill. She's a big sweetie pie who is hogging the couch and snoring as I type. Hobson is a 3 yr old black shorthair who is mischievously stalking my house plants and playing in the sink.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local bar scene at the moment is Fells Point but any corner bar with live music and fun people is fine with me. I like roadtrips to...almost anywhere and vacations abroad (Ireland and England are my favorites so far).

Favorite things

My music taste is eclectic depending on my mood but forever favorites are Van Morrison, Jackson Browne, Ray LaMontagne, Lisa Hannigan, Of Monsters and Men, Florence and the Machine, The Lumineers, Little Hurricane, Fleetwood Mac, Otis Redding, etc.

For fun

I'm a recent netflix user so I've been watching more movies lately. I enjoy going to art/history/science museums. I love thrift stores, flea/farmers markets, and auctions. I hike often and spend a lot of time outdoors with family in my hometown.

Last read

Deception Point-Dan Brown. Now I'm reading The Postcard Killers-James Patterson & Liza Marklund. Other favorites are Smack-Melvin Burgess, A Dog's Purpose-W. Bruce Cameron, The Architect-Keith Ablow, etc. Anything dramatic or heartfelt and realistic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach in the city. It has taken me at least six years to even feel remotely like I know what I'm doing. It's a challenging job at times but very rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Irish which, as Sigmund Freud stated, means that we are supposedly impervious to psychoanalysis. I don't know about that but we work hard, and drink harder. My extended family is sprinkled with Italians which makes for great gatherings.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic (loosely) but have moved away from organized religion. I don't mind anyone else's religious beliefs as long as you are good to others, give everyone a fair break, and you don't push your religion on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am just starting a masters degree program and hope to finish in the next three years.