Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 120 miles of Selma, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody dies, but not everybody lives..

In her own words

Im an introvert... Im soft spoken and shy at first, but really easy to talk to. I love a good joke, but horrible at telling them, lol. Im very optimistic and will try just about anything once (as long as it does not question my integrity). Im looking for someone who is open minded, adventerous,ambitious, handsome, intelligent and funny (must have all six). I don't need a knight and shining armor, just someone to relax, relate and release with. I am independent, but I'm not overbearing and welcome a true gentlemen who can show me all the things that make himself and Texas such a great place!! Fast Fact: Things that make me smile:: bubble baths while listening to soft music feet and back rubs soft kisses on my neck in the morning knock knock jokes slumber parties with my two boys warm soft baked cookies and cold milk sipping moscatto and watching butterflies on my back porch More about me: Im originally from North Carolina. Im a true southern girl. I'm like warm apple pie with vanilla ice cream, iced tea and Sundays..If you were to ever hear me talk you will know what I mean. I wear my emotion on my face and tend to get real excited. Don't worry, I promise not to yell, yee-haw or do the jig if you make me laugh.. lol.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, New York and Seattle. Looking forward to visiting, Miami and Singapore this summer.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Im southern, so I like to do country things.. Like horseback riding, chasing lighting bugs, picking flowers and making rings, sitting on the back porch watching butterflies.. That kind of stuff..I dont watch much TV, sorry

For fun

Im so lame.. I don't have any hobbies. Im hoping to meet someone with a few, so I can borrow some of his. lol. I would like to learn how to play tennis, but I need a partner.. lol..

Last read

Besides The Journal of AHIMA, Coding Edge or other Coding/HIM articles. I think it was something by Sister Souljah..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im not defined by color and I don't want my mate to be either. I hope he embraces my curves, coils and tone as if I was the only woman in the world. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Im not a bible toting, scripture quoting Christian. However, I do believe faith is what keeps you centered, morale and blessed. I hope my mate, understands and believes the synergy that faith brings into a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on completing my BS in Health Information Management with hopes to acquire a dual masters in business &healthcare adminstration.