Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
what? no. my mom didn't write my profile.

In his own words

Extroverted type who is cultivating the inner goods as I move into my thirties. I’ve traveled extensively for work - Tokyo, Johannesburg, Paris, Houston...and I spent about a year living in San Francisco. I prefer reading sociological non-fiction or historical fiction (Malcolm Gladwell, Michael Chabon). I enjoy bow ties and wing tip shoes, the gym, yoga, running in the park. I value and love my family. My match: In some ways we should be alike – use of time, love of life – and in others complimentary. If you speak French or Italian or Hindi or Dutch or Mandarin that's awesome because I’d love to travel there and I can usually convince a native speaker that I am fluent with one of the three phrases I've learned online only to find myself nodding like a bobble-head doll as they reply at medical-disclaimer-rate. That being said, I seek someone who speaks a similar life language, and who shares some interests: love of travel, the arts (all of them... but specifically BAM, The Public, Lincoln Center), cooking, community, sex and a desire to make a Modern Family. If you’re very religious or very republican consider clicking the back button... Bonus points if you like any of the following: Hendrick’s gin, the Avett Brothers, or this: Ultimately: Someone who's game for companionship, great sex, and making this world a little bit more bearable and a little bit better as a crime-fighting duo. Complete with matching tights.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

seattle, san francisco, barcelona, tokyo, cape town... the top of table mountain, the french side of st martin, my shockingly quiet apartment in midtown, the new museum, fancy grocery stores like citarella...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

the air in Vermont, when the fog lifts from Dolores Park, WH Auden poetry, chocolate, food, sex, golfing, the play Hand to God, Bryce Kulak's songwriting, The Avett Brother's sound, The Overture to Candide, my mom's rediscovered collection of records

For fun

rooftop bbqs, reading, writing, theatre, the new york philharmonic, the new museum, travel, and most things that happen at BAM

Last read

I'm in the middle of Cormac McCarthy's BLOOD MERIDIAN. Favorite two of the past ten years: THE AMAZING ADVENTURES OF KAVALIER AND CLAY and MIDDLESSEX.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan