Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Somehow my birthday landed on 1952 so I thought match was for grandmas the past 3 weeks.

In his own words

Recently moved downtown Minneapolis and got a big Black Lab / Shepard mix dog. I love living next to the river and park. Looking for a woman with a similar sense of humor, that is competitive, and able to handle my family. A witty girl with some spunk is very attractive. Someone that can take a joke, dish a joke, or put someone in their place when needed. T-shirt, jeans and a baseball cap is a great look. If you can quote a line from a Will Ferrell movie or know the highest hand in cribbage...we'll get along. I'm originally from Green Bay so I'm a big Wisconsin sports fan. I have become a pretty big Minnesota Wild fan and bought some season tickets to the Twins but the Brewers are still my team. About me: Been to Cancun, Ireland, London, Scotland, Canada, St. Barths, and 36 states. Australia will be next Lived in Wisconsin, Florida, Arizona, Colorado and Minnesota My family is the reason I relocated to Minneapolis from Boulder. I have an older brother and sister. My dad is one of 9 and mom is one of 12 so having a good memory is important to me. I love sandwich. Volunteering is actually pretty important to me. I'm not running a community center but I spare about 1-2 hours per week. Things I am good at: Opening doors Picking up tabs Hitting softballs Skipping stones Lifting things Telling stories Drinking beers Walking dogs Giving gifts Making sandwiches Watching kids Things I am not good at: Loving cats Eating kale Going to bed Still learning hockey Details Not being sarcastic Snowboarding Being late Starting fires Making soup I'm a pretty open book. If you ask, I'll tell.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and will own one someday when I have a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis - Lyon's Pub, Park Tavern, 508, Toby Keith's, Cowboy Jack's, ACME, and any place with a patio. I love to eat at Manny's, pizza from Park Tavern, sushi from Crave, and burgers from pretty much anywhere. Piano bars in general are fun

Favorite things

Football, Baseball, and Basketball - I'll play pretty much any sport Youtube: People getting scared and babies laughing Pass Times: Playing softball, bike rides, finding new places TV Shows: The Office, Big Bang Theory, Cheers, Castle

For fun

Hiking, camping, cooking, watching and playing sports, traveling, visiting with family and friends. Love comedy shows, live sporting events and concerts.

Last read

Devil in the White City, Blind Side, Moneyball, and a bunch of WWII books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference