Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved here to San Diego from Los Angeles,...

In his own words

I moved here to San Diego from Los Angeles, where I lived for the past 6 years (but New Orleans, Boston, NYC, and Rhode Island before that), to take a new attorney position at a large company. I'd love to be able to say that I won 8 gold medals or invented the post-it note with the "Sign Here" arrow, but then I'd just be bragging. Things that amuse me: bad puns, people watching, movie trailers, dachshunds, Apple products, sarcasm, avocado (on just about anything edible), and hummus. The right woman appreciates and understands what makes me who I am - the good and the bad - just as I would appreciate and understand any potentially contradictory aspects she possesses. She is honest and relatively care-free, and perhaps even unaffected in the manner she deals with the world. She always treats waiters with respect. She is not afraid to try something new - whether it be a new dish or jumping out of a plane. (Ok, there may be a free pass on the last one.) She has made mistakes, but does not regret any of them. Oh, and she knows the differences between your/you're, its/it's, there/their/they're, to/too/two, and then/than. Bonus points if she knows how to correctly use who and whom. Random facts about me: -Lived in NYC for 9/11 and New Orleans for Hurricane Katrina -Undefeated lifetime at thumb wrestling and tic-tac-toe -At one time, I was the youngest person on the planet -French fries are my kryptonite -Despite what Match says, I do not have any interest in antiques

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

A dachshund named Napoleon and a cat named Cersei.

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Brazil, Italy (Florence and Venice), Boston, Seattle, and New Orleans


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Likes: the gym, momma jokes, traveling, sarcasm, and dachshunds.

For fun

The gym (best stress reliever), watching movies, traveling, foods (mostly eating), the beach, beach volleyball, and learning new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney at a large tech company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from Brazil.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tulane University Columbia University