Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Austintown, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'M HAPPY... I CHOOSE TO BE. I love the four...

In his own words

I'M HAPPY... I CHOOSE TO BE. I love the four seasons that we get to enjoy here in Ohio, but Fall is my favorite by far! A BAD DAY SKIING IS BETTER THAN A GOOD DAY AT WORK! True story. I am pretty active... I love running, going to the gym, bike-rides, snow skiing, water skiing, swimming, amusement parks (roller coasters! I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie!), and water parks... to name a few of my favorite activities. I also like to go out locally to dance and see a good band, Like the HouseBand, for instance! When we go out, BRING YOUR ENERGY! AND YOUR DANCING SHOES! I have a 14-year-old, and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE being a dad! I would SOOO have more children with the right partner, but if my match doesn't want (more) children, that's fine, too. As long as she's OK with the one I have, no problem. Which brings me to my next point. I hate that I have to mention this, but experience is a cruel teacher: IF YOU REGARD CHILDREN AS "BAGGAGE" ... BY ANY NAME ie: "SPECIAL CONSIDERATION"... GOOD LUCK IN YOUR SEARCH, BUT PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. IF YOU REGARD CHILDREN AS BAGGAGE AND I CONTACT YOU, JUST CLICK THE "NO THANKS" BUTTON. I UNDERSTAND THAT DATING SOMEONE WHO HAS A CHILD ISN'T FOR EVERYONE. Enough about me, and on to who I'm looking for... I'd like to meet an intelligent, fit, fun, attractive, non-histrionic woman. I'm looking for a woman with whom I am compatable in mind, body and spirit. This does not mean we must agree on everything... Good lord, how boring would that be! I actually enjoy a good discussion/debate (I was a law student, after all!). Reasonable minds can disagree without being disagreeable. I think reasonable expectations are the key to happiness. On a side note, the "No, thanks" button is better than no reply at all... Seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to see The HouseBand when I can. I love all four seasons in Northeast Ohio, although Fall is my favorite by far. Amusement parks, water parks and swimming pools in the Summer, ski slopes in the Winter, and Mill Creek Park all year long!


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Reading, music, dancing, the arts, skiing, distance running, baseball, college football.

For fun

READING, READING, READING, READING! I enjoy being active- roller blading, bicycling, skiing, and swimming with my 14-year-old, and distance running solo (5k, 10k and I even did a half marathon once). Did I mention that I like to read?

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, 1984, Divergent Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, A Farewell to Arms, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, Killing Jesus... What can I say? I love to read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales consultant for Home Depot At Home Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proud Irishman!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Just because I go to church doesn't mean I'm a chior-boy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to YSU for Undergrad, and I got my degree in Professional Writing and Editing, I attended Law School at Cleveland-Marshall College of Law at Cleveland State University.