Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yoohoo! I've got it all guys. A job, hair, all my teeth and all original parts...check me out!

In her own words

I am a laid back girl with a good sense of humor. I like wearing t shirts and jeans. I'm very busy. I love to travel. I'm affectionate. I'm very enthusiastic when watching live performances. Even the ones in the subways. Especially the Michael Jackson impersonator that frequents the A train. I was in the military for a few years, which means I can probably beat you in a push up competition provided that the contest limit is 10, and you can only do 9 push ups. I am now a middle school special education teacher and I LOVE it! Life is so good when you love what you do. I have a great family and wonderful friends too. Am I bragging? Yeah. Jealous?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have two dogs living with me. Also my mom, and disabled brother and sometimes my sister. It's a crowded situation and I didn't like it when I first moved back to NY but they are the reason I came back and I have made peace with it :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

supermarkets, libraries and bookstores, bad burger, CVS, the Gap, home, my bed

Favorite things

I love sunny days, stand up comedy, SNL, working hard, reading, writing, shopping at the supermarket, getting pumped on my way to work listening to phat beats, and dancing.

For fun

I like to have fun.... enough said. If you want to know what my idea of fun is then write me! I like a guy with confidence and a sense of humor.

Last read

A biography about Constance Wilde, the wife of Oscar Wilde. Pretty interesting gal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference