Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
79 model for lease with option to buy.

In his own words

So, a little about myself… I’m an easy going, low key kinda guy that enjoys the little things in life (but everyone says that right? I mean, where are all the uptight people in the world?). I feel the best way to really to get to know someone is to interrogate the person incessantly, nah…just kidding, conversation usually works well. Some random things everyone should know about me: I was born in Spain, I have to tuck the blanket under my feet before going to bed (obviously adorable), I once made the front page paper of the Whitestone Times, I once sat on the pilot’s seat of a 747, I saved someone’s life (totally heroic) and lastly, my favorite, I once got attacked by flock seagulls (and not the band!). Now, describing the type of person that I am looking for is not as easy as I thought. I have been fortunate enough meet women that have the personality traits that I have been looking for (smart, sexy, funny, family oriented and confident) but there was always something missing. I realized that what I am looking for is someone where there is mutual connection and chemistry. We all have our preferences when it comes to attraction…I tend to be attracted to women that have Eastern European features. Hopefully I have raised an eyebrow or sparked some curiosity; if you want to meet a great guy that will make you laugh often then I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are awesome! If you don't like dogs then we probably won't get along... Unless of course you had a traumatic experience, which would really be sucky.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Galicia Spain (have family there), Caribbean, or anywhere near nice clear water.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, road trips, Europe, playing sports, swimming, hanging with friends and family

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, weekend getaways, road trips, traveling, board games going out for food and drinks. The list goes on and on… Basically anything is fun with the right company. Don't be a killjoy! :)

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Spain - grew up in Queens
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral