Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met...

In his own words

Fishing is probably my biggest passion. I'm pursuing a career as a fishing guide and just recently started my business. In each of the last 3 years I have been lucky enough to land a guest spot on a fishing TV show, which was a blast. I work in downtown MPLS. I have been with the same company now for over 11 years, and have worked extremely hard to make my way up the ladder to where I am now. My friends would describe me as genuine, sweet, driven, laid back, and funny. As far as who I'm looking for- I have a lot of criteria I guess- I'm pretty picky. They must be attractive and sane. : ) I have a zero tolerance for someone who yells, raises their voice, or gets mad over small stuff. If you can't be rational and calm when stating your case, we will not be compatible. Aside from those things....I'm actually somewhat easy to please. I'm on here trying to find someone who is actually serious about being in a relationship....not someone that is a serial match dater. I am 100% confident that I have a lot to offer, and that I'm the guy that you joined match to find. : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors a lot, and I also like to travel up north and get away from the cities. I have a lot of places up north that I go to, some that are secret because they are just too good to share!

Favorite things

Spending time with my sons would be #1 on the list. They are seriously the cutest little boys on earth!! I also love fishing as I said, and pretty much anything else outdoors. I also love soccer too. I like to play as well as watch it.

For fun

My favorite thing to do in the summer time is fish for muskies. I also like to play soccer, and I am on a softball team as well w/ a bunch of my friends. In the winter time, I like to hibernate if it's too cold, otherwise I like to play hockey.

Last read

It was probably something about fishing, but I'm far too active to read very much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference