Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No more searching...

In his own words

HEY, thanks for visiting my profile... I'm guessing since you're reading this chances are you want to know more about me so for those of you who don't like reading long and drawn out autobiographies I'll keep this short and simple... ;-) ABOUT ME: 36 y/o single oncology nurse/specialty clinic coordinator, born in BK, currently living in BK, Dominican parents, no kids, no ex girlfriend drama, don't smoke or do any drugs, social drinker, traveler, love to dance (I got some moves so bring it!,, spiritual but not religious, never married/ engaged, romance optimist, love a good comedy show, looking for my best friend and partner in crime. Looking for 25-37 y/o single straight professional female, a social drinker, positive attitude with a good sense of humor, smart and social, low maintenance yet still looks sexy and is confident about it, race/ ethnicity doesn't matter but if you are latina more power to you, someone well tempered, someone supportive, someone spiritual but not religious, someone who loves to travel and explore new York City and others, someone who loves to dance, highly motivated and ambitious about life.....a possible life partner. since I said I'd keep it short I guess I'll stop it right here. I'm easy going and down to earth, so if you would like to know more I would like to chat with you and get to know feel free to say hello. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

What, on your body?! I don't even know you like that yet!!


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with those u care about, romance, dancing, comedy, good company, my dog, day....

For fun

My favorite thing to do is anything that keeps my attention going and my body active, especially if done in different countries...

Last read

Bills......parking tickets...smh....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN/Clinical Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Dominican descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God ....please don't hustle religion on to me.....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in sociology /BS in nursing and counting....