Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 25 miles of West Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a needle in a pile of...

In his own words

I am looking for a needle in a pile of needles!!! A profile should give someone a glimpse of who you are, while leaving enough mystery for the first conversation. I am hoping to meet the love of my life, but I would be happy to meet a women who wants the same things that I am looking for. I’m divorced and optimistic that the best is yet to come. I’m an accountant, and work for a dynamic Software company in Woodland Hills. I do lead an active lifestyle, whether it’s going to the gym, or exploring other kind of physical activities. The calm serenity of the beach and just watching the ocean has such a calming feeling, and its one of the advantages of living in LA. I have many passions one is cooking and baking; music and photography are just of some of the other things I enjoy doing. I’m very romantic when I really care about someone and I am not afraid to show my emotions through both verbal and non-verbal communication, and it’s important for me to be with someone who has left there past behind them, is not into playing game, or have too much drama in there lives and who has real integrity. One other thing, I prefer to meet someone who is not a professional dater, someone who is ready to settle down, because I am. I am very realistic and realize that no one is perfect. Following through is vital, someone who will call when they say they will, no flakes allowed here. Yes, love is hard, but it shouldn't be that hard. We appreciate each other’s good qualities and can laugh at each other’s bad qualities. Respect is huge - because if you don't respect someone, you're going to try and change them - and if you're trying to change someone, you shouldn't be in a relationship with them. I am only looking for the one, not interested in serial dating, my goal on here is to find a life partner. "Internet dating is like a box of chocolate, you eat the whole box and in the end its empty and all you have is a stomachache, your teeth hurt and you wish you had passed on the chocolates all together".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have been to Europe the last 2 years enjoyed Italy, and Spain. Did Mexico this year. Love cruises and try to take at least one each year. Weekends are great, whether its to Newport, Palm Springs, or up the coast.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Love most kinds of muisc, have over 2500 cd's, love to watch a great Lakers game. Enjoy taking my camera and going out and shooting some pictures. Work out each day and would enjoy doing more outside activites.

For fun

I like to take road trips, Photography, I am really into cooking and baking. Love music both to listen to and see live shows. Have traveled a great deal and hope to do more both weekends and big trips

Last read

I read a number of things at the same time, a lot tend to be about History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference