Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Figure out what will kill me, and then back it off a little.

In her own words

I am slow to come out of my shell, but I happen to think I am worth it! How so? Well let's see, I am a single mom who is also a pretty awesome pharmacist, I'm competitive, but know how to back it off...when I want to. I'm a German/Irish/Russian mutt, so you know I am a firecracker with a sense of humor you could compare to a 15 yr old scotch, (never tried scotch) who can hold her own. I may not like it when someone tells me that I need to back it off a little, but, I appreciate a strait-forward approach, and I will do you the same courtesy. I love to get together with friends and have a good time, whether that involves getting coffee and catching up, watching the game at BW3, or having a group over to my house that I can cook for....did I mention that I am awesome at cooking?....I am. Baking, ummmm no. I love being active and getting out to do just about anything...I will try pretty much anything at least once. I love keeping in shape, but good Lord, do I hate working out, which is why I try to mix it up all the time. I ride horses, play soccer, run, and currently mix in a little "insanity" workouts. I am a health nut and I find ways to make really healthy stuff taste oh so good....ask me about my french onion stuffed portabella mushrooms (no I am not a vegetarian). Get me around a good dessert though, and's all out the window there.... Love my friends, I am picky though....found through the trial and error process that not everyone is what they seem....but my friends...yeah they are pretty great. They are inappropriate, dysfunctional, supportive, call me out when I'm being ridiculous (in a nice way), and make me laugh till I cry. My family is also a big deal to me...they made me who I am today and they are my support and have been my rock over the last year. We are very close...sometimes so close that we drive each other crazy, for about a day then its over. My son is my world, end of story there...PS: he is pretty awesome too...he may surpass my awesomeness someday.....hmmmm, maybe I should reign in his awesomeness.... Oh, in case you didn't notice, I have this thing for just putting 3 or so dots to separate a thought....yet I am kind of a grammar nazi. Weird. I have a lot more rambling that I could do, but then, what in the world would we talk about?? I would love to find a companion for life with similar interests that will take me as I am, divorced with a (GREAT) kid and all! I would love to have someone who can challenge me mentally, but not try to dominate...I am all about compromise and being equal with my companion. I need a guy who is motivated and has all areas of life, not just work....yet he needs to be family oriented, because without family, aren't anything. I want to find someone who is just as happy being a bum at home with me and cooking or just cuddling as he is going out with my friends and I. I want to find the right companion to have a family with. I love being a mom and would love to have more kids. If you aren't interested in getting into a relationship where a kid is already involved, you need not apply. My son is a great kid and he is part of me. I am looking for a guy who is interested in growing with me in my faith...yep I mentioned the God thing...but that has become pretty important to me lately so it's something I need to have in my match. Make no mistake, I am not a bible thumper who shoves religion in anyone's face, I personally am frightened of those people...but I am growing in a God that helped give me strength during my divorce, and would love someone with a shared view. I want to raise a family built on a foundation centered on God.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I own 1 diiva Bernese Mountain Dog, a cat that drives me crazy and kills fish.

Political views



The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

For fun

Playing soccer, riding horses, cooking, watching college football and the occasional pro football. Recently started watching college basketball in the last 4 years. Love to explore the outdoors. Shooting (great stress relief)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have strengthened my faith over the last year due to some of the trials in my life. I do believe in God and rely on Him. While I don't push religion on anyone, I expect a man to respect my belief and be open to faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from OSU in 2007 with my doctor of pharmacy. Yes, I am a doctor....