Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise to make you smile.

In his own words

I am a very easy going man with much to offer someone special. I am not into drama or games. I work hard, I think I am pretty funny! I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy eating at nice restaurants or staying home having a BBQ with a nice glass of wine. I have a competitive spirit and truly believe hard work will get you to the top. I enjoy sports - playing and watching. Health and fitness is very important to me. I am very honest, I live by the golden rule! I have so much respect for women doesn't matter if I am dating you or you are just my friend. I am looking for that special someone that makes my heart happy! I can't wait to come home from work and hug and kiss you. I am very secure with who I am, I am not a jealous man. I love to spend as much time as possible with my partner but I know that time away is also very healthy for a good relationship. I look forward to hearing and possibly meeting you and If not it's ok Thanks so much for at least taking the time to read my profile. I wish you the very best in your search of loving and being loved.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy several of the local restaurants in down town Manhattan Beach and Abbot Kinney in Venice.Unlike most South Bay residents I do enjoy going to the Westside. I played golf in Scotland (St. Andrews) Been to the Vatican,Greece,London.


Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music Rock, Dance, soft,country and some Rap. Try to eat healthy Fish and a good salad but also enjoy Pasta,Pizza, and Mexican food. Good Wine!

For fun

I love sports (Golf;basketball), being outside on a beautiful day, going to the beach,Sunday brunch or BBQing with friends. I love to eat at nice restaurants and good dives as well. Hiking in the Santa Monica Mountains.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job. Its a very competitive but because of my dedication and knowledge I have separated myself from most of my competition.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Mother is from Scotland
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I wouldn't say I'm very religious. I do attend church from time to time. I don't really have a preference which one as long as I feel good and I'm happy when I leave.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference