Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think our relationship could be a real home run.

In his own words

I am ultimately looking for a serious relationship, but don't feel the need to rush into anything. I feel that the happiest times in my life were when I was in a committed relationship and so I really would like to experience that again. I am a lawyer, so a fair amount of seriousness goes with the job. However, I am very funny and like to think that I'm pretty down to earth. I also don't take myself too seriously. I think I'd make a good match because I possess a lot of the qualities I think women look for: I'm well-educated, extremely honest, sincere, polite, funny, and chivalrous. I have a lot of interests and am very intellectually curious as well and am always looking to try new things. I'd obviously just like to meet someone that I connect with and is interested in what I have to offer. I've dated girls from different ethnic and social backgrounds, so I don't really have 'type'. Just someone who is sweet and caring with a general interest in the world around them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a dachsund growing up but haven't had a dog of my own for a few years, although I do dogsit for my friend frequently. Once my schedule becomes more routine, I'd love to get a dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Kelly Drive, Rittenhouse Square, the orchestra, the beach, Citizen's Bank, Dandelion, Parc, Morimoto, etc. International: Paris, London, Bahamas, Jamaica, Mexico


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Good conversation, crisp white wine, brunch, art, dusk in the summertime, the ocean. Music: Bowie, the Stones, Dylan, Lou Reed, Television, Mott the Hoople, Bach, Monk Coltrane TV: Breaking Bad, the Wire, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Tosh.O, Frontline

For fun

Watching the Phillies, hanging out in Rittenhouse Sq., art museums and exhibits, movies, concerts, traveling, and long walks. I'm also planning on getting my motorcycle license soon.

Last read

I read a lot of history, US foreign policy, art, biographies, and poetry. I'm also writing a dissertation so I read a lot of history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish on my mom's side and English on my dad's
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic (I was an altar boy for six years) but don't go to Mass regularly anymore.
Languages: French, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD - Penn BA - New School