Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lilydale, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure...just looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

A bit about me: College Educated Professional -- Go Gophers! Yeah Corporate America (!?) Love my family -- being the youngest kid is fun even as an adult. Love to Travel -- Long weekends at the cabin. Social -- I enjoy time with friends and family and trying new places Caffeinated Book Worm - Nothing beats starting the day with a book and a cup of coffee. Back of the Pack Athlete -- I consider myself an athlete in the making Movie Lover – Many comedies can be found in my Netflix queue Traditions - Christmas is my favorite holiday. Can’t wait for the yearly cookie bake-a-thon What I'm looking for in a match: Adventurous -- Willing to try new things, big or small Conversationalist -- Able to get lost in a great discussion Comedian – Able to find humor in everyday events Go Out or Stay In – Loves spending a night at home...lets cuddle up with a movie Honest - Tell me things straight up; I can take it Active - Someone game to head out for a walk, bike ride, etc. I said above I’m the Back of the Pack I'll let you win the race All this said I don't really enjoy the exchanges of many emails...lets just give a simple cup of coffee (or a drink) a try. Nothing lost if we don't hit it off but potentially a lot gained if we do.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Consider myself a dog person If you have cats please pass my profile by....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love relaxing with a good cup of coffee at some of the local places. Nothing beats a walk around St Paul or the lakes. Other places I frequent include WA Frost, Moscow on the Hill, Mozza Mia, Salut, O'Garas...

Favorite things

When all I want to do is relax I love hitting the lights and settling back to watch a movie. When I want to be active I like visiting new places/towns...road trips of any length are always good.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, relaxing with friends, watching movies, time out doors and reading. I also like to stay active...I enjoy walking, spinning and boot camp

Last read

Right now my reading time consists of textbooks to support my graduate studies. When I have a pare moment to read for fun I stick to quick reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT on sales and marketing projects
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college at a Big Ten University. Loved the urban campus and large student population. Right now I am working on my Masters degree.