Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Winter Hill, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 60 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Laid back, wanderer who drives too fast, parties, spends a lot of time studying cinema ;-P, computer science, and in the company of friends.

In his own words

Life's been a bit of a rollercoaster, but like yours hasn't? I'm a pretty smart kid, when i choose to be but on that same note have made some foolish choices. For the past 2 years, outa highschool, I haven't done much with my life other than live 'n learn, at least i've learned that I am chasing after a turning point. My favorite things are music, movies and technology, in no specific order. though. When my inner muse stirs I can get quite creative, if not maybe a little artsy. Computers are always a good passtime. Music is one of the most fulfilling things in my life.... Tool is amazing. I like alot of music, style is almost meaningless to me, just all about the content but I do prefer rock and metal but honestly the whole scene is gettin a little old in my book... I am someone who isn't very concerned with marriage. Especially at this age, im thinking like mid 30's earliest.... if ever... I could really live happily ever after without it but if my love couldn't... I do alot to please my girl. Finally I'd like a girl who is brilliant, bold, and laid back. Someone who can laugh at her own mistakes all the while being analytical of the error, ready to compensate next time. a girl who could easily spend the day watching movies and shows or running around the Commons or go for a camping trip. A girl who is eclectic, stimulating but not instigating, and beautiful in more ways than one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I want Husky's or maybe a German Shepard. I like cats too though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the Middle East, Cambridge, the Boston Commons, Mystic River, House of Blues, Palladium, DCU Center, Gillette Stadium, ect.

Favorite things

I love music....all kinds really but my fav is rock. I'm a huge Tool fan. The drums are like the thumping heart beat of the soundtrack to my life. I love movies a lot. Many kinds independent, cult foreign, action, adventure, mystery, horror, ect.

For fun

I hang out with friends, play games sometimes, computer science research, music, movies, and I party it up when i get the chance.

Last read

I stick with the school books, particularly computer science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of Brazilian descent but grew up in the US. Been to brazil on multiple occasions for over a month at a time but I'm fairly disconnected with my heritage and prefer to mix it up.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I find faith in myself, at best.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MiT certification for Computer Science.