Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do something everyday that scares you.

In her own words

I am currently a PhD student at UT-Austin and I am so glad to be in Austin for this experience. I explore town in all its glory, go out, love my couch, am a die hard Longhorn fan, and truly believe that in order to do my best work academically, personal days, being social, and being healthy are a must. I am a dog person, and yes cats think they are better than people, and thus freak me out. I am a girly girl sometimes (you know, when it comes to being organized and loving shoes) but am often considered one of the guys. I am a confident girl (sometimes I like to pretend I'm not an adult... Let me have it :) ) and was raised to be proud of that. I am very open about who I am and proud of where I come from. While I have my opinions, I do not push them on others, and am open to hearing the other side. I would hope you do the same. I study health communication, and I really do love what I do. While I hate to say my work is my life, I wouldn't be devoting four years if it wasn't. That being said, I keep my life balanced, but my extra side jobs, volunteer gigs, and interest in certain news stories are often influenced by my passion for my research. I would like to meet someone who can keep up, explore what Austin has to offer, be outside, have fun, and wants me to be me. (I am awesome.... So why would you want to change that!) I would also hope that person is independent and enjoys their life. That is, I am not needed to make their life... I would just make it better (my presence can do that ... It's a gift!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

one dog. singular.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Rainey street and the east side for evenings and any coffee shop around town to do work. I also like the greenbelt, zilker, barton springs...and let me be dorky....campus.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Books: NY Times Bestsellers; Movies: Historical sports movies, comedies, romantic comedies (I am a girl), Marvel, Sherlock Holmes; Shows: Big Bang Theory, Castle, Once Upon a Time, and yes, Glee; Music: Country; Food: tex mex and anything in Austin

For fun

I enjoy exploring the town I am, and thankfully Austin has a lot to offer. I enjoy being outside, being a part of rec leagues, social events with my department, and finding new eats around town. I also don't mind spending time on my couch.

Last read

And Jennifer Weiner book. Yes, it's fiction, and probably not written well. But my research has me facing the grimness this world can be, so I like to escape through my forms of entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student with a teaching assistantship. I also teach fitness classes on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral