Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Good guy, still searching.

In his own words

I'm a very easy going and relaxed individual. I was raised mostly in Texas, but I spent a few years in other states while I was growing up, namely Arizona and California. Family is very important to me. I have a very old soul and enjoy the simple things in life. I spend a lot of my free time reading and watching movies, playing games with my buddies on occasion, and going out and about on random adventures. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I've recently given into constantly trying to maintain a positive attitude, mainly because it makes life a lot more fun when you're optimistic and happy about everything that's going on. I've always been super supportive of others and have definitely been called a rock more than once in my life. I'm stable and reliable, I enjoy relaxing and taking it easy, but I also like to get up and go on occasion. I just like to have fun and try not to take anything too seriously. I'm currently about to finish training at a new position with a new company. Once I'm done I'll be in charge of running a kitchen at one of the cafes. The company has major plans for expansion in the coming months and I'm happy to be a part of that. It's been and will continue to be a great opportunity for me in furthering my career. I've been in the restaurant business for about ten years now, but intermittently I've also held down several other jobs in various different fields, the longest time doing something different being a three year stint as a machinist. I'm very good with my hands and excel at solving problems, the result of which has made me pretty handy around the house and I even work on my truck from time to time. I've always been very good at troubleshooting and a quick learner. I work hard and always try to put forth my best effort in everything I do, especially my relationships. I believe that if you can't be there for your friends and family when they need you to be, then you're not doing right. I'm a simple man, I'm just looking for somebody that I enjoy spending time with that mutually enjoys spending time with me. I'm looking for somebody to be there for and take care of and just share life's journey with. As much time as I spend working and the hours that I end up at the "office," it's hard to meet people that I don't already work with, and ultimately that's my main goal: to meet new and interesting people, and see where we take it. I like smart and funny women that are quick to laugh, intelligence doesn't intimidate me as it might other guys, I'm well spoken and fairly well read. Even if we don't like the same books, more than likely I've still read a few of your favorites. I like stories and good conversation about any and every subject, and I'm great at keeping it going - I have a tendency to flow from subject to subject, seemingly randomly, but rest assured that there is a method behind it. I can be and am serious when I need to be, but for the most part I prefer to just remain lighthearted about life, and I'd hope any woman I ended up with would be the same way. You can't take life too seriously, you'll never make it out alive. My apartment doesn't quite smell like rich mahogany, but I do happen to have a few leather-bound books, and I am kind of a big deal. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Currently don't have any pets but I've owned dogs, cats, hedgehogs and ferrets. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere calm and cozy. I don't really like huge crowds of people, but I don't mind being around them too much. My favorite spot is a small local bar or pool hall that I can just hang out in and play darts of billiards while unwinding with a drink.

Favorite things

I have a huge movie library and a subscription to Netflix. I only like watching television shows when they're complete and uninterrupted by commercials, usually. I love all kinds of music, music is super important to me. I have a Kindle full of books

For fun

I like to read and watch movies. I enjoy a good story above all. I like being places and doing things, such as playing pool or bowling, generally hanging out, but it's the company more than the activity. I can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

Ender's Game series. A Song of Ice and Fire. Tolkien, Rowling, Lewis.. I read just about anything and everything. I was instilled with a great desire for reading at a young age and have been devouring books ever since, my Kindle is super loaded.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm an executive chef for a cafe.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, still hold a lot of those morals and beliefs. Not opposed to church, just don't make the time like I ought to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Did really well in school, but college just wasn't for me. I just never knew what I wanted to be when I grew up, so I opted for just working hard and making my own way. I'm a smart guy, I can do just about anything I set my mind to.