Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hola guapo :)

In her own words

I'm not the greatest with this but here we go. My name is Gabriela, And right now my job is being a student. I'm in between jobs and it sucks but i make the best that i can with my lemons. I'm very easy to get along with and honesty with me is the best policy. be very straight forward with me and i'll be the same. I love to try to new things and places and activities because the routine depresses me, so trying something new will keep me happy and on my toes. A little warning, I am very blunt and if asked my opinion it will be given, i hate to lie. also I bust balls but I think it's part of my charm and what gives me sass! :) I contemplate in other areas. like I'm passionate and real and loyal, I'm goofy I joke all the time and love to laugh when the jokes are good. And sarcasm should be my middle name. I have learned that life is hard and when it rains it pours, so I try to live a day at a time and to the fullest because tomorrow I'm going to be fat and old! I'm here because the guys around me suck. I just want to experience a fun and healthy relationship and meet new and out going guys. But I'm also ready for a steady relationship, at the same time I do like to leave things to destiny or run on their own and see where that leads. I don't ask for a lot just main things, I NEED someone that will make me laugh on bad days and good days and that can laugh at themselves just like me. someone that is honest and self motivated, that is aware of his surroundings and that is willing to read me and not push me, I don't like to be pressured. also someone that is relaxed, that I feel it's not forced and independent! So lets chat! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

don't know much in the city, but I enjoy cuba libre, tria, locust rendezvous, perch, logan square. rittenhouse park, and I feel like this list is too short :/

Favorite things

I love to eat, love!! but Italian and Mexican are my favorites right now. I enjoy reading, I enjoy good company when I've had a long ass day of classes. I love to go to the movies and the experience. and other stuff that will come up on their own.

For fun

I love to try new places, adventures keep me alert and moving. some outdoor activities, movies, dancing, love to eat. and when alone enjoy a good read and writing my thoughts out on paper.

Last read

last read was the hunger games, and currently reading "this is how you lose her"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree