Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy guy seeks classy gal

In his own words

Classy guy seeks classy gal for long-term hijinks. Must enjoy international travel, foreign food, and finding humor in unexpected places. Ideal match is a modern day Nora Charles. Puritans need not apply. Who am I? I'm a California-raised guy with east coast connections. In DC doing a 5-10 year stretch with the Federal government. Have an awesome job, awesome condo, awesome life. I like going out, but my energy is recharged by quiet time. I prefer personal interaction to large groups. I work hard to achieve my goals while supporting an enjoyable lifestyle. You can't take it with you when you die, so the time to enjoy it is now. I keep things simple and relaxed, no attention to foolish drama. My dream is to live somewhere in Europe for a few years so I can pop down to the Mediterranean every weekend. I like good food, good wine, good conversation, good music and dancing (especially latin), a nice beach or pool, a hammock swaying in the gentle breeze, and time to soak it all in. If I won the lottery I'd split my time equally between charity work and traveling the world. Who am I looking for? Someone special to share my life with. I get along well with down to earth pragmatists, people who see beyond their own nose, those who don't take life too seriously, those who pay attention to the world around them, the curious, the reflective, the patient and understanding. Thinkers and doers who proceed in that order. Those who can not just have a good time but make a good time, regardless of where they are. Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around, you could miss it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Here - Zatinya, Jaleo, Pasara, Aditi, Buzz, Smithsonian, Botanic Garden. There - Rome, Mykonos, Baden-Baden.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love to travel and experience different cultures. Been all over Europe, now looking at Latin countries. I can salsa in South America without missing a beat. I enjoy movies from every era but nothing touches Shawshank Redemption.

Last read

The inscriptions above Fontana di Trevi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral