Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-41 in Maryland, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 28 years old I am looking for a woman,...

In his own words

I am 28 years old I am looking for a woman, age really doesn't matter,I am looking for someone who is genuine and real - knows who she is - is not afraid to be herself, or I am looking at someone who communicate openly and is honest and wants to create a fulfilling relationship.. My match should like sports somewhat, doesn't have to know anything about them,she has to get along with my friends and family most of the time. My date would have to like animals and like to go out to movies, or dinner., bowling, putt put, etc.. I love going to gym working out trying to get in shape I also love to go to the pool, movies, anything outside, I got 2 nephews who I adore, I sometimes help my mom watch them. Anything else just ask. I am in the process of Moving into my freinds house with him so I would have a house. I got a job in sales my hours are crazy but I love it and I am off most weekends. Big bonus if you like watching movies, or sports. I am just a down to earth guy looking ofr a real women who doesn't play games and is honest.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I drink sometimes I am over the bar scene more important things in life. I like to eat pretty much any where. I do like subway, and Texas roadhouse, My favorite places to visit is San Diego and Siesta Key, It's beautiful there and want to visit daily


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I like to do pretty much anything, I am not picky, It could be going to a movie, or hiking, hanging out with friends, or going to spend the day at the beach, perhaps going to a ball game.

For fun

I Like sports but I am not a sports nut. I Like watching movies, Jim Carey is my Favorite actor. I like to hang with friends and all that other stuff like go to mall, go to movies in the summer I like to swim and go to beach, or just watch movies.

Last read

Currently reading a book about the Kennedy Assassination, I also like history and war books as well, also some sports books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
I graduated from AACC in 2010, with an AA degree, looking for something in my field. I am thinking of going back to get my other degree but not too sure yet.