Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Spartanburg, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Think different

In his own words

Hi, my name is Ernest, I also go by Doc. My family and friends are awesome. I am a caring, positive and easy going person who has many goals and aspirations in life. Hiking, exploring, travel, exercise, and eating healthy are some of the cool things I like to do.. In the past year I've cruised to the Bahama's and spent a week in San Francisco, both with great friends.. I'd like to find someone to share experiences and make memories with. I want to be the one you call on the good and the bad days, and support you in all that you do. I am looking for someone who is mature, supportive, likes to have fun, wants a family, and enjoys going over and beyond for their family and friends. -Doc

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any downtown area, back country road trips to explore new areas, the kitchen or the grill at my place, the mountains and the beach..


University of South Carolina Upstate, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

A hot cup of coffee, home cooking, random messages from friends, a good book, a cold beer or sometimes a glass of wine, spending time with good friends and family..

For fun

Anything from a cup of coffee on the porch, exploring new areas, trying a new recipe, spur of the moment trips, going for a long ride through the mountains, surprising that special someone with a cool date...

Last read

Technical manuals on investing, and the Bible..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Electronics sales & service industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly English & German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in business administration & computer science at USCS -I get along with Tigers just fine ;)