Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 350 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
People describe me as smart, funny, driven,...

In his own words

People describe me as smart, funny, driven, caring, and trustworthy, at the same time, I can be a goofball. I find a lot of things amusing including myself. I am looking for someone I can laugh and enjoy life with. Someone who can laugh at me and with me. Traits attractive to me: loyal, good sense of humor, kind, knows how to handle herself around others, knows when to loosen up and when to be serious, hopefully you are someone who loves God too. Charm me with your wit, your compassion, and tell me what drives you. Show me your playful/adventurous side yet be grounded in reality. I'm originally from SoCal, I find myself traveling back and forth to SoCal for weddings, get togethers and family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

If you like dogs, you got a plus going for you.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Monterey Bay Aquarium, Tahoe, Muir Woods, Getty Musuem, Disneyland, Yosemite Wish list: Hawaii, Europe somewhere, open to suggestions


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV: NCIS, The Walking Dead, White Collar, Suits, Chopped Game nights, exploring new places to eat, musicals, hanging out with friends

For fun

I chaperone some middle school kids that my friends teach. "Educational" field trips to aquariums, museums, snow parks, state parks. Yelping new places to eat at. Poker Night, white-water rafting, tinkering with computers, precepting interns

Last read

Some critical care article for work, Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Bachelors degree
Went to undergrad and grad school up here in NorCal, residency in LA, now back up here working for now.