Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Oregon and moved down here almost...

In his own words

I grew up in Oregon and moved down here almost 12 years ago for work. After the initial culture shock, I've come to really enjoy living here. And my family is close enough to where I can still see them regularly, especially during the fall for college football games. I'm here to get back the balance in my life. The past couple years were difficult between a divorce and some health issues (left knee surgery), but that is now behind me. I've learned a lot from going those things and know they've made me a better person. I'm lucky enough to be working in a field I thoroughly enjoy, but it only takes up 40ish hours every week which leaves a lot of time for other things. There are too many other things in life to appreciate outside of work. The best way to describe me...I'd say easy going, driven and dependable. It's always weird to me try and describe myself. While words matter, I believe you also have to show it every day. I think I've got a decent sense of humor (doesn't everyone?), but I'll admit it's pretty dry or sarcastic at times. It doesn't take much more than good food and drinks with friends to make me happy. That's not to say the nice dinners or trips somewhere aren't needed to, they are. I just think you have to enjoy the little things each day in life and have some good laughs along the way. What am I looking for? Someone who knows who they are, mostly what they want in life (things can change, I know) and just generally enjoys each day. Someone to share those random moments in life with that you end up laughing about years later and no one else has a clue on what is so funny. Someone who would be there for me and knows that I'd be there for them. And they would have at least tolerate going to baseball and college football games...I enjoy those too much. If you'd like to know more, feel free to send me a note.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Fe, NM (amazing food); Bend, OR (great outdoors activities and really good microbrews); Chicago Would like to go to - Austin, Memphis, Atlanta

Favorite things

TV shows - Black List, Person of Interest, Psych Music - Pearl Jam will remain my all-time favorite, but I've switched over to country in the past couple years.

For fun

Baseball (go Angels!), football (college - Oregon St., pro - Packers), a good barbecue and drinks with friends, traveling to new places, road trips, playing softball

Last read

"The First Commandment" by Brad Thor, action / thriller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design Engineer for an aerospace company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Oregon State