Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

esavannah78

37 year old woman | Uniontown, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The eyes are the pathway to the heart and soul

In her own words

I'm not looking for a one night stand or to be harassed for not contacting someone back. By this point in my life I'm confident in knowing what I want and what works for me. It's not that I can't find a date, I can't seem to find "relationship ready" men. I believe we are all here to find our "match", I'm hoping to find mine. I'm a firm believer that you should never let a good one get away. If you're looking for honest and loyal, that's all you'll get from me. With all that being said, I have been through enough in my life to know what will make me happy and what will not. I'm getting too old for games and drama. Seriously!!! After a 14 year marriage, I can honestly say I deserve a lot more then what I have had. I have two children who are my world. They will always come first. One thing about my life is that I have lost one child to Leukemia (cancer) two years ago. He was 5. My other son is 17 and I have full custody. I know many won't understand my loss and I truly hope and pray you never will. I'm active in trying to find a cure and helping other parents with their grief. I'm an extremely strong woman, unlike any you'll probably ever meet especially on this site. You don't have to understand my loss, you just have to know. Compassion and understanding are all I ask. Honesty speaks volumes... I am originally from New Jersey (born and raised). Moved to Hawaii for a few years while my ex husband was in the Marine Corps. Lived in Savannah, GA for 15 years and now have made my way back up North to the South Union Township, PA area. Basically, completely starting over. Online dating is challenging. I honestly don't enjoy this at all. Being new here and not going out a lot, it's hard to meet people. If you don't like what I have to say, please do not waste MY TIME by contacting me. I paid for this and will continue until I decide to close my profile. Good luck! Blessings to all in your journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

My kids, coffee, my cats, my family. Curling up under a blanket on a cold night watching a movie. Kim Chee, Cannoli's, sunsets, Kailua Beach (HI) and my country!

For fun

I will always try something once except sky diving. I do enjoy staying home especially when its freezing. Out for a drink or in for movie. I LOVE football!

Last read

A book about my 9th Great Grandmother. Penelope Stout: A Narrative Poem of the Half Scalped Woman. It describes her will to live when she came to the New World in the 1600's. Finally about to start Hunger Games. Yes, finally. Lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Corporate Human Resources Manager. My background is in Logistics/Supply Chain. I am also the president of a foundation to help families with children who have cancer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Cherokee Indian, plenty more but those two stand out.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Economics and Masters in Adult Education.