Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So where are you, the man of my dreams.

In her own words

Well I am going to be brief. I am a pretty outgoing person, enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I seem to go out of my way for people, (so my friends say). I want someone with a great since of humor, honest, and fun to be around with. I enjoy cooking, and having bbq' and enjoy making people laugh. I will tell you more if and when we meet. I would rather talk in person then in writing, getting to know each other on a first date is what it's all about. I have a 24 year old son, whom I don't get to see very often because of his job with the San Antonio Fire Dept. So when he has the time I will go out of my way to make it happen. He is my best friend, and means the world to me. I enjoy playing softball, some pool, darts, bike riding, going to the beach, camping, working out, but the big plus for me is Dancing to just about anything (two left feet, not problem I can teach you also, it doesn't hurt to try), and attending Church on Sundays is the most important for ME. I am looking for a good friend and see what happens from there. But my goal is to find the man of my life., By the way if I you are going to email me, make sure your picture is viewable Since I last got on this site, I have retired and started a new career as an Insurance Agent with Alac (Supplemental Ins) and AHIA (Life Ins Company) and I am enjoying it.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love to dance (any type of music, pop, country, and/or tejano).

For fun

I enjoy playing softball, working out, sometimes playing darts. . I love to hang out with my friends and meeting new friends. I enjoy watching sports, cowboys, spurs, yankees) the one for evey season. I am ready to start traveling.

Last read

Not to much of a reader, don't have time for it, but if I do read it will be in fitness or sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have retired from the County Courts after 28 years. I am not a home body, so i decided to pick up a new career as an Insurance Agent. I really enjoy it, stress free, my own hours, and now I am ready to travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do go to Church on Sundays. I was going to a Catholic Church, but I resent change to Christian Church, I found it very interesting and enjoy it very much.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Certified Insurance Agent