Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 67-74

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
IT's Now or NEVER.....

In her own words

Originally from Russia. I am educated, healthy, energetic, optimistic, playful and a good homemaker…I come from a family of famous actors, musicians, theatre owners. My Father 0le'va Sholem , was called "White Armstrong. " You can google: Eddie Rosner... I value a man who is a gentleman, takes care of his appearance, is educated and interested in the world affairs, and music. He has a sense of humor, likes jokes and a good laugh. I am strong, dependable and loyal. I am also nurturing and tender to those I love. When we find each other- we will be best friends and lovers. intimate and blissfully happy couple. IF YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF SPECIAL, NOT "RUN OFF THE MILL", I will find you attractive. Let's meet and start a new happy journey of our "golden years". The time is now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a red boy toy poodle. He is a son of two champions. Adorable, loving, gentle, playful , silky and smells good- Soo Cute!. I love him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Israel. Especially Jerusalem and Hajfa.

Favorite things

I like steam rooms, massages. sex, food.I am retired , generally happy. Now lonely without YOU. If you are Jewish, not too religious, attractive, educated, curious, adventurous, young at heart, please be my "sputnik" (co traveller) in life. XO Erika

For fun

Travel. It would be wonderful to do it with you. I read Archeology, National Geographic. Scientific American. Am interested in politics, world affairs, cooking, decorating, gardening, cuddling. Now my wish is to move to Israel! Let's go!

Last read

"Human Achievement" and "Bell Curve" by Charles Murray, Books of Ayn Rand,"What it means to be a Libertarian" and Books on Chinese Civilization.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I am a philologist by education, taught Russian Language at the University of Stoneybrook in Long Island. I came to the US in 1968.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Russia. My Grandmother Ida Kaminska owned a Jewish theatre in Poland, was nominated for an Academy Award in1966. My father was a big band orchestra leader, composer, virtuoso trumpet player called in Soviet Russia "White Armstrong .
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am looking ONLY for a Jewish man! Immediately we will have that special bond. I am Jewish by birth, very proud of my heritage. I am not religious but feel it is my duty to belong to a Temple. I support Israel. I am also a very patriotic American.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Warsaw University in 1966 with an MA in Philology. I am interested in Politics, staunch beleiver in American Way of Life and free enterprise.