Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the city, ambitious, mover and a shaker, killer smile, and great personality that will keep your attention.

In her own words

I am passionate about learning new things everyday of my life. I want someone who is interested in exploring the world and all it's splendor. You have to have a sense of humor because I like to laugh and enjoy someone who can find joy in situations. . I am looking for someone who is ambitious, kind, honest, understanding, God fearing, funny, and willing to try new things. I most enjoy traveling domestic and abroad. I love experiencing different cultures and the thrill of exploring something new and completely foreign to me. I also enjoy sports. That can mean playing them, watching them on TV, or attending an event. Some friendly competition on the tennis court or soccer field is a great way to stay active. Although, I would have to say football is my favorite! Some things on my list to try; wake and snow boarding. I love the arts; it allows my mind to wander from the confines of “medicine” and to express my creativity. So museums, galleries, movies, poetry/jazz spots, concerts, etc. are a plus for a me. My friends say I’m the “great motivator” (I could sell water to a well), call it what you want but it works. The combo of my personality & outgoing nature allows me to touch people's lives in their most vulnerable state, “when their sick”. I’m an encourager of my patients to live better, be happier, and provide resources for them to live a more fulfilling productive life. When a seed is planted & it takes root in the person it is one of the greatest satisfactions to know you are a positive influence on their life. It allows me to feel that I am not just taking up room on this Earth put actually leaving my mark of change.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to Baltimore, I look forward to seeing more of the city. Favorite abroad would be Ghana, I love the beaches there. The Caribbean, The UK DC, NY, PA, NC, TX, GA, CA


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music- Gospel, R&B, and Jazz TV shows- Law and Order SVU, Harry's Law, CSI,Pawn Allstars Love Shopping and Dressing up! Traveling is one of my passions, I love learning about new cultures and experiencing this Earth hands on.

For fun

I like to travel, movies, dinners, outdoor activities,painting, museums, concerts, etc I love sports, either playing them or watching them. Mainly football!

Last read

last leisure reading was "Little Bee", "The Outliers", and "The Tipping Point"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Father African Mom American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Needs to have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Doctorate