Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles of Potomac, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe we should get a drink sometime.

In his own words

Hey there! I could say I am smart and funny (which is I am super modest and not at all sarcastic), but pretty much everyone is going to say that ...and I don't think anyone is going to say they are boring and dumb. Overall I am just a nice, laid back but responsible guy who likes to have a good time. I like to think that I am a well rounded person, I do a little bit of everything (and maybe a lot of nothing). I really like playing and watching sports and am a little bit of a closet nerd (although I am not sure I can use the word closet which I am willing to put it in this profile). I probably talk too much, sing off key, and dance like you would expect a tall white guy too but don't worry I am well worth putting up with these quirks. I am looking for a cute, smart girl who is outgoing and enjoys doing lots of different things. I am pretty picky about who I date because I don't want to just settle for some random person. If you don't capitalize any of the words in your profile, have a fake spray tan, or seem pretentious then it isn't going to work out. If not, I look forward to learning more about you.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there are people that I like.


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Being with friends or family, playing games or sports TV: Always Sunny, Archer, The League, HIMYM, Chopped, The Wire, Dexter Music: pretty much anything: top 40, BNL, Talking Heads, Jack Johnson, The Beatles, Cake, even some country now

For fun

I really like games: sports, board, backyard, you name it. I have gotten into golf recently because I can play without having to round up a lot of people. Weekends you will usually find me drinking and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I don't read very many books anymore but I read a lot of articles and listen to audiobooks on long drives. Some random books I like: Lies My Teacher Told Me Moneyball Wheel of Time Series Song of Ice and Fire Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in construction management...which pretty much means I oversee large construction projects including schedule, quality, and costs. I am one of those guys that wears their hardhat and vest over their khaki's and polo when they are on site.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I very much hesitate to use the slogan "spiritual but not religious" because it sounds really strange to me. Ideally you are not religious either.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in mechanical engineering from Bucknell University and I am about a semester way from a Masters in Project Management.