Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be able to tolerate my obsessions

In her own words

You must be able to tolerate my obsessive love of ESPN, Hooters, Best Buy, Home Depot, NFL Football, College Football and my extensive Playboy Magazine Collection. If that is good with you, please read my profile! I am a driven person who is very active. I love my job and my kiddos sports activities keeps me running in all directions. I love long walks on the beach, rainbows, panda bears and wait....just kidding. I love a lot of things. I enjoy reading, relaxing, sitting in the backyard with a chiminea. The simple things! I have four beautiful young children who mean everything to me. And yes, please don't worry, they all have the same father! That puts me ahead of the game, right? I am looking for someone who can be sarcastic and smart. Make me laugh and it's done! This person must be spontaneous and be ok with plans changing at the last minute. I always see the glass as half full and I always root for the underdog. I want you to reach out and email me, not just wink. This whole wink thing is for the birds! I need someone who is happy and displays a quiet confidence. I can always relax at home, watch a movie and just hang, but I also like to rent a cabin and yes, if we must, I can tent camp as well, although I am a bit of a princess who likes to have a hot shower, I can manage and not complain! Sporting events are great and I don't care if you are OU or OSU, it's all good. I am a texter and find it easier for my work, home life etc., to communicate that way, but also enjoy phone conversations as any relationship develops. Texts can sometimes get "lost in translation". I don't want someone who just wants to be texting friends (I have plenty of friends) and I don't want to text/talk or date a man who is texting/talking or dating multiple women. If we are interested in each other, let's see where it goes. If it isn't a match, then we move on. One more thing....I seriously do not like birds as pets, exotic animals, velcro wallets, affliction t-shirts, men who drive PT cruisers......I know, I know...but I can't help it, I do have a check list...don't we all (insert sarcastic comment here)? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Love all music literally! I love country, pop, classical, blues, jazz and even some rap! I enjoy staying current. My iPod is a very good friend!

For fun

Driller games, Running, Hanging out with friends, music.... I am open to new adventures

Last read

Just finished Season of Life but some favorites are Un*Spun, Freakonomics and some other girly books I won't mention.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral