Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Canal Fulton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Canton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going, going.... gone in a few days (email me)

In her own words

I am independent and strong, with a kind heart and an adventurous spirit. Outgoing and confident, humor is essential in my life. I feel that most any subject can be funny, and have found that laughter can help me through even the heaviest situation. I have a lot of energy, a lot of creativity, and a short attention span. I love working on projects, and there are often a few un-finished ones lying around, some of which are just waiting for an extra set of hands to help (are you tall?? ;-) ). I’m not much for bars, unless I'm in the mood for booty-shakin', which does happen sometimes. I prefer conversation to club music, but I love live shows. I love making music as well - I'm a vocalist and have played a handful of instruments, and I am active in the local volunteer community band with my dad and aunt. My whole family is musical, actually, and I am the dork who always wants to start a sing-along. So if you're up for it, we can harmonize all day :-) I am open-minded in general, but I am certain of a few things that I am looking for in a relationship. A fantastic friendship is first. There is no faking a real connection, and that's where it starts, I think. An intellectual match is important. I enjoy conversation and discussion about topics of all kinds, but let’s do fun things with those smarts, too! Be prepared to bring a quick wit and a hearty appreciation for terrible (or excellent?) puns. Energy, physicality, and a sense of adventure are requirements - I love to play and explore! I will not settle for a relationship that does not foster the best in myself and my partner. He will be someone whom I admire and will challenge me. He won't need to push me; he'll be an example. He will be interested in really knowing me, and will help me to remember my ideals when I may not be living up to my own measure. Respectful accountability is something that i value greatly, and I will return the favor. He will appreciate my independence and will, but be strong enough to be a leader. He will also open stuck jars and humanely dispose of big spiders. I am looking forward to connecting – drop me a note if you feel that we may be compatible :-) (Sorry - although I appreciate the sentiment, I am really unlikely to respond to winks.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I was in the equine industry for several years... My dog can't live with me (awwww, I knowwwww) but we have some fun adventures when we get to hang out :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Towpath, Atwood Lake, Flea markets, my back yard... Gervasi, Paninis, Auricle, Musica - depends on plan/mood for the evening. I have very little familiarity with Cleveland, but would love to get to know the city.


Averett University, Danville, VA

Favorite things

Outdoors/Fresh air, Game night, Stewart and Colbert, TED talks, NPR, Crossfit, a nap after Crossfit, convertibles, motorcycles (see aforementioned "fresh air"), exploring new places. Healthy food. Not gonna lie: Chocolate.

For fun

A lot of my favorite activities involve my family - campfires, cookouts, sailing or pontooning at the lake, puns, ridiculous jokes I love Crossfitting. I really enjoyed the Warrior Dash, and may have been talked into the tough mudder... Yipes.

Last read

APA manual, 6th edition



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Working a no-stress admin job while I'm in grad school
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German on my dad's side, German, Scottish, and Hillbilly on my Mom's side.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a Masters with a dual focus on mental health and school counseling. I would love to work as a school counselor (summers off :-) ), and I have a strong interest in Adventure Therapy and Equine Assisted Psychotherapy.