Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi Everyone!

In his own words

I am a motivated, caring, intelligent individual. When a friend is in need, I am always there to help. That being said, I also know I am confident but shy I often wait far to long to make a move and show someone I am interested. Combine that with my work, and a new location and its been incredibly hard for me to find some one recently. Looking for someone who has similar values, and makes me smile just as much as I do them. Someone who appreciates the fact that I do not need you, but that doesn't mean I don't want you in my life.....I guess I am to independent, everyone wants to feel needed not wanted. Not going to try an list everything I enjoy because its such a wide scope and I don't want to have anyone decide not to message me because I mentioned one thing they didn't enjoy. If you have read all of this and like what you are hearing message me....lets chat! I travel a lot for work , and make the most of life, so don't be afraid hit the send message button.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have ferrets because I couldn't have a dog where I was living when I got them. They are one of the best pets, with huge personalities. Endless hours of laughs come from these guys, they are the comedians of the pet world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any and everything if its fun, willing to experience new things! Typical places you will find me: * My house * Out of State or Country for work * Local bar or restaurant have dinner or a drink or two. * Concerts, Comedy etc


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

General * Computers (Its my Job) * Music * Hiking * Movies * Good conversation * Teaching People new things * Challenging myself

For fun

Anything really, I don't want to list things because I am very open to trying to things. If i think its fun and you suggest it I will almost always be there with you trying it, of course with in certain limitations ;) !

Last read

Computerworld News, Yes im a nerd. I read technology, social, and innovation new articles everyday. Its important to keeping me in tune with my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software engineer for a company, I help develop, maintain, and support our product. If you would like to know more you will have to ask ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference