Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can imagine it, you can achieve it; if you can dream it, you can become it.”- William Arthur Ward

In her own words

If I could describe myself in five words I would say I’m loyal, driven, outrageous, funny, and independent. I definitely have a lot of personality, and look for the same in a guy I’m dating. I come from a large extended family, all of whom believe you let people know you care by being comfortable enough to make fun of them. This being said, I’ve definitely been told I have a unique sense of humor, but once you catch on you’ll realize I’m probably one of the most surprising individuals you’ll ever meet. Thought I was going to write funny; didn’t you? I grew up in the Pittsburgh area, and moved to the Cleveland about 2 years ago. Although this might be a deal breaker for some, I am a diehard Pittsburgh sports fan, and I definitely bleed Black and Gold. I work in the quality department at a steel mill, and I know you’re probably looking at my picture thinking something. I don’t know what exactly, but it’s something. I love my job even though I work long and odd hours at times. It definitely offers a certain independence that allows me to determine my success. In college, I rushed a sorority where the recruiting chairs told me “You’ll get what you put into it back.” This has basically become my life motto. I believe that if you put in the effort, success will come your way. Relationships like anything else in life require a certain amount of effort otherwise you shouldn’t expect a return. This being said, you can only hope you’re with someone who makes you smile because relationships aren’t always easy. For me, I want someone who is intelligent and funny. This doesn't mean he has to be the court jester, but if you can’t appreciate a joke for what it is, then you’re not the guy for me. Something I can’t stand in anyone I interact with is trying too hard or basically being fake. I like the people in my life to be themselves, not who they think I want them to be. So if you like what you see, take a chance on me. I'm sure if nothing else you'll definitely have an entertaining story to tell.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh, Europe, the beach


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Food... I'm not kidding I love food, my dog, coffee

For fun

TV show binge-watching, movies, baking, trying new restaurants

Last read

The Maze Runner trilogy... although this will definitely change by the end of this week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral