Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's that time of year. Christmas music, baking, christmas movies, and everything else Christmas :)

In her own words

I?m the kind of girl that likes to get dressed up and look nice, but I?m also the kind that loves her yoga pants and other comfy clothes. I?m currently a college student so that tends to stress me out, but for the most part I?m a happy person. I love music, theatre, reading, movies, museums, camping, swimming, etc. There are so many things I like to do how could I possibly list them all. I like to stay busy (sometimes busy can just mean a movie on the couch with a bowl of popcorn?that is staying busy, right?), have fun, try new things (if someone will try it with me.) Ultimately I?m looking for someone that will like me for me. I?m quirky (includes nerdy and geeky), sarcastic, and love to laugh. So an ideal match would be someone that loves life, has a sense of humor, likes to be active but also enjoys a night in watching a movie or cooking dinner together, someone that works hard to accomplish their goals, and someone that will respect me like I will respect them. I am most likely forgetting a thing or two?or three?but if you think you might be interested send me an email so we can chat :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, one named Crayola and another named Bellz

Political views

Middle of the Road


Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing, Peoria, IL

For fun

I like to read, listen to music, go to the gym, hang out with friends, and spend time outside. I like to stay busy for the most part, but am not against staying home and watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn either.

Last read

...last thing I read. I'm not really sure because of all of my text books, but I'm pretty sure it was a Jodi Picoult book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my associates and am currently working to get my BSN.