Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

erosar

45 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What would Tyler Durden, Frank the Tank, David Wooderson or Jeff Spicoli do?

In his own words

I have had a vasectomy, arrested once, a gall bladder removed and a kidney repaired. I filed for bankruptcy after my divorce, I had an score before then now who knows. I was in an alternative band in college called Sam I Am. I have no filter and say what everyone is thinking. I took 9 year olds money at the super bowl party (with the parents permission). I drive a mazda because of the gas mileage but would rather drive a truck. I give great advice but never follow it. I am in tune with my gut feelings. My love language is words of affirmation. My dad passed away when I was 20 and I miss him dearly. I was a frat guy (Fiji) . I’m giving up fantasy football after 15 years and only winning once. Cowboys games are written in ink on my calendar but I'm going to embrace the Texans. My favorite color is black because of Darth Vader’s influence. I cry at movies but not in real life. You have the right to privacy but not the right to hypocrisy. I have a man crush on McConaughey, Pitt and Clooney. (Man crush means I think they are cool man, not I want to make out with them "not that there's anything wrong with that"- jerry Seinfeld ) I make all my moves with my right hand. I still get a kick out of emerald city band. I love Mexican food, pizza, chicken express sweet tea, margarita's on the rocks and cold beer. I wish everyone in the world talked to each other like they did in the show West Wing. I shower in the morning. I often fall asleep on the couch. I'm heavyset, in the way Alec Baldwin is bigger from young Alec Baldwin but is still Alec baldwin just older and heavyset Alec baldwin. I love a good dog but don’t have time to take care of one. My best friend from high school is gay and I was upset when I found out, not that he was gay but because he confessed that he didn’t find me attractive. I forgive, I always forget, I will spend money on experiences instead of things every time. I love alternative music from the 90's but mostly listen to the ticket. Big Blue October fan! I'm not yet convinced the earth isn't flat. I am an elementary gym teacher. Live for today, and do "it" for the story. Whatever it is. It's a Win/win. I'm moving to Houston (Memorial area) mid July 2015. My kids are 6 and 7, when I'm with them I'm kinda off the radar. I'm moving to Houston to be closer to them from Dallas. If any or part or one small thing you have read is a deal breaker for you then give me the "I'll pass" and save us some time. Know yourself please, not who you tell people you are......who you really are. I'm an open book, obviously. KCCO

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Ski mountain, beach, lake, pool, New Orleans

College

University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

BLUE OCTOBER, Dazed and Confused, margarita on the rocks, Ted, Hangover,The Godfather,Big Brother, SOA, the chive,hearing my kids laugh, Pearl Jam,

For fun

sporting events (football, baseball, minor league hockey) concerts and local live music (cover and original), patio on sunday after noon ,Sunday night movies, tailgating, poker night,crashing receptions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference