Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me

In his own words

I am approaching 40 so I am looking for a real relationship. As time goes on and all of my friends are parents of young kids it is becoming increasingly tougher to meet people in uptown that are age approporiate for me. I do look younger than my age and try to keep myself busy between working out and exploring new hobbies. I am taking improvisational comedy classes and plan on trying an open mic to try a stand up routine. I just feel like you have to give everything a shot. If I get booed off the stage then so be it. I am currently a Corporate Bond Trader for Beal Bank and am a minority owner of the Veritas Wine room in Dallas. I enjoy what I do and being around a computer screen w/numbers does not seem like work to me. I just took the CFA Level 3 examination so after hitting the books for 4 months straight I am ready to get out more. When I do go out I prefer to go to more mellow places like The Alcove, State and Allen or wine bars . I steer clear of overly crowded clubs where every guy is sporting an Ed Hardy t-shirt.. I am looking for someone w/a good sense of humor, down to earth and that likes to stay phsyically active. I would also like to make up for lost time and do some traveling and I am certainly not going to do that on my own. I am also originally from the NYC area and try to visit my family 3-4 times a year Scent from my iPad

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Meddlesome Moth, Sushi Axiom, Taverna, Howard Wang's Javier's, Velvet Taco, The Alcove, State & Allen, Eazti's


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love Comedy Central roasts and all stand up comics acts in general. The Office, Arrested Development, Entourage.

For fun

Oklahoma Sooners football games. Being at the lake, Lone Star Park, going to movies, go for long (or short) runs or walks, sporting events, and dining out since I do not cook.

Last read

I am currently studying for the CFA exam so that is where my focus has been lately. I typically like to read biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently trade Syndicated Bank Debt/High Yield Bonds for Beal Bank in Plano.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree