Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I really hate trying to describe myself...

In his own words

Well I really hate trying to describe myself cause there is no way to tell someone who you are in words. It's better that they find that out on their own. But since they want me to describe myself I'll give it a shot. First off I love to smile and make others laugh. I have a good sense of humor and I hope to meet someone who likes to smile and laugh. I love to try new things no matter what they might be. I like to play hard and like to challenge myself. I like to travel whenever I get the chance and hopefully you do too. I've gone to Europe only once and want to go back at some point and explore some more. Just got back from a month in Japan and Indonesia and loved it! I'm honest and straight to the point. I don't want to waste anyone's time by playing games. It's not fair to you or me. I don't know what else to say other than take a chance in life, it might pay off.Well now comes the hard part. Trying to describe what my match would be like. I don't know. The most important part of my match would be the ability to talk to each other. A great conversation goes a long way. I hope that you have a good sense of humor and family values. If you like to travel then that's a big plus. I am someone who would call in sick at the drop of a hat and take off for a weekend in Cabo just for the hell of it. Someone who is in alright shape since I like to do active things, so hopefully you won't be a complete couch potato. There's a time and a place for that and it's a nice break every once in a while. I appreciate a good DVD at home with some homemade dinner ( I cook pretty well so don't worry about that part!) Just be yourself and I'm sure that we'll get along just fine :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa is always fun cause I love wine and Monterey is also cool cause I love the ocean and the serene setting. Tahoe is still my fav. place cause it has snow!!

Favorite things

I am a big time snow junkie. I hope to find someone that has a love of the snow or at least is willing to head on up there with me. Scuba is also a big thing with me now and try and do it whenever possible on trips abroad!

For fun

During the winter you will find me out on the slopes in Tahoe. During the summer I'm trying to wakeboard, scuba diving somewhere, taking trips abroad, running, cycling, taking photos, and wine tasting!

Last read

In the middle of reading Don Quixote. Good book but oh so long! 900 pages!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Work in the law enforcement field but without the cop attitude. I'm more of the fun police.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Nicaragua and raised in the Bay Area. I travel to Nicaragua about once a year to see my grandparents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference