Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Buffalo, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ill Make You Smile ;)

In her own words

hello there. My Name is Emily. I work full time at a deli, Im a disabled vet (I have post traumatic stress disorder.) and I am just going to be as open and honest as I can in this single section. Right now, I'm just looking for friends. I just recently got out of a relationship with someone. I loved her more than anything and I am not ready for another relationship. I pushed many of my friends away during our relationship so Im looking for people to get to know. I'd like to start being social again. I used to be on Active Duty Army. For 4yrs. I deployed to Iraq in 2008 and ended up getting thyroid cancer in 2009. I had surgery in Germany, had complications with surgery which caused me to have bi lateral vocal chord paralysis, meaning I could not breath on my own, nor speak. I had to have a trach put in, In case anyone was wondering about the scar on ny neck. So far I've been cancer free, and have been healthy overall. :) I own two siberian huskies, one is more timid than the other but she could warm up to you. They are my babies and I wouldn't trade them for anything. I'm not a fan of children, they annoy me. I am a very kind hearted person with a gentle soul. I wouldn't intentionally harm or be manipulative toward anything. Its important to me that youre openly gay, as I do not like to hide and be someone Im not. I do not drink, smoke or do any sort of drugs. Id much rather cuddle and feel an emotional bond with someone rather than have sex. (although sex is great with the right person). I love to play music, wander around the mall even if I dont buy anything. I dont dance, so clubs aren't my thing really unless you like to people watch. :) I like adventures and traveling, I like to try things I've never done before. Honesty is very important to me, as well as communication. I am non judgmental and anyone can tell me anything, and I will not look at them any differently. You only live once and I believe you shouldn't take anything for granted, it can be anything as little as a cuddle or hug. You never know when your last moments on this earth will be. Im not a workaholic and I don't quite understand people who work 12 hrs a day behind a desk. Life is more than that, people get so consumed in work that they miss out on the simple beautiful things around them. What Im Looking For: -Femme girl -21-30yrs of age -Has her own car -Goes to school or has a job -Doesnt do drugs and is disease free -has a sense of humor Im not too picky really, I just want an attractive femme girl who knows what she wants, has some confidence and a fun/bubbly personality. She must have goals and be doing something with her life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one tabby cat named Henry and two siberian huskys. Ones name is buddy, the other one is Laika (pronounced Like-ah)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I goto colorado quite a bit, its so amazing there.

Favorite things

Music: Alternative Rock/Acoustic Food: Italian

For fun

I love to play the guitar/Write music.

Last read

I dont really read all that much lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Auto Mechanic
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Most of my heritage comes from scottland and Ireland. My last name is scottish and I have a bit of native american in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up in a luthern church, no I declare myself as christian non denomination. I believe in a higher power, I just dont fully believe in what the bible says.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
After High school I joined the military, so I have yet to goto school. It is definately in the works tho.