Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 100 miles of Dublin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What lies before us and what lies behind us is tiny matters compared to what lies within us

In her own words

I have found that most people consider me to be a good, sweet, passionate and fun girl. I have learned alot about myself and know where I am in life and what I need and want in a relationship. I've been an ER nurse for 13 years. I absolutely love what I do... there's always a story to tell... "you put what where???" It's kind of like Grey's Anatomy, but we're way cooler and I'm pretty sure our patients fake seizures better. I also have a cat.... his name is Harry, he's a professional bird and mouse hunter. And then there's The Bachelor nights with the girls and let's not forget about bikini twister! I love spending time with my two nieces. They are adorable and such a joy to be around. It's the best feeling having someone think the world of you... I'd like to think it's because I throw some pretty cool sleepover parties with chocolate chip pancakes in the morning AND I let them bring home the goldfish from the county fair! I'm extremly into family and spending time with them and would want the person I end up with to feel and want the same. I love the water, boating and being outside. Motel 6 is my idea of roughing it, but I'll even sleep outside when we go camping. Snowboarding is always fun... but inner tubing in the snow requires an ER visit for me. I'm also pretty good at four square and dancing in my kitchen. I love sleeping in and staying out late. Of course on occasion, I have a bedtime :) I think a man who loves the Lord is sexy. "I would rather live my life as if there is a God and die to find out there isn't, than to live my life as if there isn't and die finding out there always was." My mom is my heart. She has taught me what really counts in life and that it's not about the treasures we store up here on earth, but the treasures we store up in Heaven. I have learned that the grass isn't greener on the other side, but only where you water it. I believe our greatest victory is not in falling but in rising everytime we fall. I have a huge capacity to love and I am looking for someone whose heart is attractive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


For fun

love to dance, snowboard, be outside, take my neices to the park, and of course bikini twister =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian home. I believe in God and in Heaven. My faith will always be an important part of my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference