Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Smile

In her own words

Hi! I am warm-hearted, sincere, and driven. I value wit and intelligence. My laugh is contagious and sarcasm comes was the only way to survive in the family. Growing up with a twin brother kept me on my toes and I love to be challenged whether it is racing in a triathlon, hiking in a gorge surrounded by baboons in Kenya or trying new foods in my travels.. I have a career that I love and allows me to travel around the world and experience new cultures. I like to stay active and you will usually find me in prospect park running the loop on the weekends or taking a ballet lesson (a part of me is still holding onto my 5th grade dream of becoming a professional ballerina). I love what the city has to offer. I could go to the concert or a dive bar (I challenge anyone to photo hunt). Other random facts: I don’t read directions (why when you can push buttons), I am great at putting together crappy furniture due to too many past moves in NYC on a budget, and I’m still getting used to technology…give me a book any day over a device. Looking for guy that is confident, active, independent and makes me laugh. A great relationship is built on trust, laughter and the ability to challenge and support at the same time. And it never hurts to have great smile and look sexy in a suit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many NYC restaurants to remember; Garda di Lago, Italy; Hell's National Park, Kenya, Anywhere in Tokyo, Samcheong-dong, Seoul.


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

Music: classic rock, beatles, rolling stones, guster, frank sinatra, getz and gilberto, ella fitzgerald Food: I will try anything once but my weaknesses are coffee and peanut butter! Any Will Ferrell Movie

For fun

Travelling, Volunteering, Running, Exploring the city, Baseball Games, Dining out with friends.

Last read

Emergency Sex and Other Desperate Measures" (personal stories of UN volunteers, not a version of 50 Shades of Grey)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral