Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met

In her own words

I'm just a fun-loving girl who loves to laugh and has a good heart. I enjoy putting my family and friends first in life. I come from a big family and they are extremely important to me. I love when we can all get together and just crack up at the dinner table at my parents house. I am a transplant nurse and genuinely love my job. I can be a goofball and have a sarcastic sense of humor so anyone who can come right back at me is a huge plus. I am also known among my friends to know the words to every song - that is nowhere near true but I take it as a huge compliment. I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, driven, compassionate and most importantly can make me laugh. I want to find a guy who will dance and sing with me around in the kitchen. Be silly with me, hear about my crazy day at work and will be just as happy going out on the town or hanging out at home in our pjs. Someone who loves their family, wants to start one of their own someday and become my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Madison but she primarily lives at my parents with her sister and our older lab.

Favorite hot spots

Usually go out in Canton or Fells Point, enjoy traveling - would love to go back to Europe - Italy and Greece are on the top of my list. I am due for a nice long tropical beach vacation soon.


Gwynedd-Mercy College, Gwynedd Valley, PA

Favorite things

Music: classic rock/country/top 40 Favorite artists include Bryan Adams, Journey, Eagles, DMB, Rascal Flatts among many TV Favorites: Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Modern Family Favorite Food: anything with crab and old bay and chocolate chip cookies haha

For fun

Happy hours, visiting friends for the weekend, learning to cook (not going too well), reading, going to concert/festivals. I love watching the Ravens and the occasional O's game. I'm creative and like to make something every once in a while.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. Seem to only have time to read on vacation : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Gwynedd Mercy College outside of Philly for my ASN finished my BSN at York College