Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Im a hardworking dedicated man

In his own words

I am looking for someone with a kind heart, who has ambition in life, who is financially stable, and who likes to have fun. If your into movies and sports that is a big plus. I don't deal with druggies or drunks. I am new to Washington been here since August 12, lived in San Diego the last 2 years, but originally from Michigan. I am a veteran of the Air Force. I already have a degree but I am going back to get my Master's in Social Work. I have around 3 years left. I joined this site because I have been through it all before and I am trying a new approach. Plus with work and school its not easy to meet new people. Well a few other things, I am very sarcastic, I love to make people laugh, I am guaranteed to tease you but all in fun. If you can dish it back that's great. I am not afraid to make a fool of myself. Life is too short not to have fun. But I know when to professional. I also have a bunch of tattoos. I know all my photos look different, it's because I change my look a lot. Sometimes a beard, short hair, long hair..... I don't smile in some of my photos but i'm a nice guy. Oh one last thing. I don't message many people on here. When I do, I don't feel like I need to write a poem to get your attention. But I guess if your reading this it doesn't apply to you lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a cat that a saved her name is General Disarray extra points if you know where that is from.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out much. I went to a place called the Rabbit Hole in Seattle that was pretty cool.


San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, going to new places, karaoke

For fun

I like to do anything really, I like sports, music, video games, going hiking or for a drive.

Last read

Illiad by Homer, Odyssey by Homer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Student
I have a regular job too.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Im going to school to be a social worker. I have one degree in Computers from forever ago.