Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me.

In her own words

OK, here goes. Some things about me, in no particular order, other than how they popped into my head: I love Nats baseball, French soccer and Clemson football. Ideally, you like these sports, too. Bonus if you're into same team(s). I am well-traveled and have lived in Europe and Africa. I can talk for hours about this, so consider yourself warned. I like living in DC and am not really into people who don't like it. I've spent time in some pretty boring places and this city suits me just fine. Barring catastrophe or some equally compelling reason, I plan to be here for a long time. Politically, I am left of center but politics does not overshadow my life. I try to keep on top of the issues and fully believe in exercising my right to vote, but that's about as far as it goes. To be honest, I'd rather talk baseball or plan a trip. I try to volunteer on a regular basis. If you're into helping the less fortunate - of the human or animal variety - that's a big plus. Family is important to me: I love mine. They don't live nearby, but we are close. I like reading, puns, bar trivia, exploring, playing bocce and lazy Saturday mornings, with coffee, the couch and Netflix. And about you: I'm looking for someone compatible and complementary (complimentary doesn't hurt either!) who is open to possible long term relationship. I'm not high maintenance; I'd rather you not be either. Intelligence is attractive, but pretentiousness is not. If you can figure out why my computer crashed (and can fix it), and/or why my car makes that funny noise, well then...yeah, that's a good thing. I like a sense of adventure, someone who won't stress out if things don't always go as planned and can turn a misadventure into a great story to tell later. So, that's a start. If you think you'd like to find out more, send me a message and we'll see!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

France. Portugal. Dominican Republic. NYC. Texas hill country. Yosemite. In DC: the Zoo, Nats Park, Great Falls, Roosevelt Island and people watching in pretty much any neighborhood.

For fun

I think I covered most of this in my bio section. Except I did not mention that I'm trying to learn to play tennis. I'm sure that will be more fun as I get better. And I like camping. In a tent.

Last read

The Last Kingdom by Bernard Cornwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference