Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, warm heart looking for someone to share laughs and fun with!

In her own words

Moved to the DC area last summer and loving my life down here! Originally from Jersey, and make fun of me if you must, but I am still a bit of a Jersey girl at heart. It's important to find the fun in life, but also relax and chill out too. Being from Jersey, I love the summer, beach and the sun. I enjoy anyone's company who can make me laugh. I'm a Greenbay fan and Phillies phanatic (rough transition to DC without my Phills). I love being outside and doing anything active- from hiking to sightseeing to an outside happy hour to being at a baseball game. I enjoy a good beer and a nice glass of red wine (and maybe a Margarita in the summer) from time to time. I am very hardworking and my career is very important to me, it's part of the reason I am so happy with where I am in life but I do separate work from my social life. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and being fit. With that being said, I LOVE food (any kind, not picky at all) and love cooking for people. I love going to new places and meeting new people. I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me and enjoy life with. My family and faith are important to me and they are values I would like to share with someone. I am very compassionate and generous. Honesty, intelligence, and generosity are all qualities I hope to find in someone. Feel free to email me to chat or if you have any questions! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Love some of the classic movies like top gun and any movie that can make me laugh, like bridesmaids or wedding crashers. I like every type of music, country, house, hip hop, and alternative. I am in no means picky and truly enjoy everything I eat!

For fun

Hike at Great Falls, sight see in DC, grab a few drinks in Clarendon, happy hour, recreational sports, work out, cook, dance (even if I'm not very good), go biking, spend time to friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral