Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock and roll.

In her own words

I am throwing myself out there to see if I can be one of the lucky ones, and find someone really awesome to hang out with. I am one of those people who live a full life and am enjoying every minute of it. I have a great job, wonderful friends and family, just finished my MBA, I have a horse that keeps me busy, so sometimes meeting people is difficult. I am always looking around the corner at the next thing, whether it's a new career move, new education, or a vacation. Not very good at sitting around, I like a lot of change in my life. I am independent and driven- and I have high expectations of the people in my life to be the same. I love my job, it has the best benefits in the world- helping people. My family and friends mean everything to me, I wouldn't be where I am in my life without them. Everyone always asks me "what are you looking for in a guy?" I am not looking for Mr. Perfect- I'm a realist he doesn't exist. I would like to find someone who likes to travel, enjoys being outdoors, someone who I can share things with. Just someone who gets me and I get him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I have a horse, that I compete and show. I also have a cat that has moved into my apartment, and now she's living the high life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am lucky to have family and friends all over the place so I have places to stay any time I need to get away. I have never been abroad, so that is for sure on my to do list in the next few years.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Concerts, grilling out, horseback riding, meeting mew people, hanging out with friends. I will pretty much try anything once.

For fun

It's almost summer time and I couldn't be happier to start spending more time outside. I love the zoo, Cincinnati Reds games, Derby events, horse shows, walking down by the river.

Last read

I like my books like I like my movies, off the beaten path. I love Indy movies and I like books that are the same.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Irish mostly. Which means I can drink and fight with the best of them!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Most recently I received my Masters of Business Administration, Summa Cum Laude from Sullivan University and I also obtained my Bachelor's of Science in Equine Business from U of Louisville.