Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-24 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You will never know love unless you surrender to it.

In her own words

Hey! So I guess I should start off by saying a few things about myself but honestly I would have to say that's the hardest thing to do for myself. How can I put everything I am into words? So I'll try my best so hopefully you like it? I'm fun and easy-going so I'm up for anything new. Maybe a little too sweet at times but I grew up in a household where you respect everyone and you treat others how you want to be treated. The Golden Rule remember?! I TRY to keep myself busy but anytime I'm ready to make a day out of lounging on the couch. I'm still working on finding what I would like to do for the rest of my life it's a little harder than I anticipated. That's another story though. I currently go to Ivy Tech Community College, working on my Associates degree. I'm not really sold on this whole online dating but I'm hoping it will bring someone new into my life. So if you maybe like the words I write or think my picture is beautiful and you want to know more just give me a wink. I just might wink back ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Ireland and Australia. Two of my absolutely favorites places. regarding hot spots well hmm... don't really have one.

Favorite things

T.V: Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood the list goes on. My favorite sports team the Steelers.

For fun

I'm a pretty easy-going person I'm usually up for anything! I've always been the type who loves to sit at home and watch a movie on a friday night. Going out with friends, seeing movies (wish they still had drive-ins), and reading.

Last read

I just finished reading Into the Wild, one book I didn't really read in high school but finally really understand now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Assistant Clinic Director for Massage Envy. I absolutely love my job, it's nice knowing you're able to help someone everyday.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Went to Bristol Eastern High School for 1 year moved to Indiana and went to Fishers High School for 3 years. Attending Ivy Tech Community College for my Associates Degree,